Sunday, February 26, 2012

Download Angry Birds Seasons Full Version Free, Serial Key, Keygen, Crack

Download Angry Birds Seasons Full Version Free, Serial Key, Keygen, Crack

File Downloaded:   451,324,231 (Times)

Release Date:   September 25, 2014
Genre:              Adventure
Developer:       Rovio
Publisher:        Rovio
Distributor:      Rovio
Language:        English
File Size:          48.47 MB
Platform:         PC
Version:           Latest Version 2014 Updated

Download Angry Birds Seasons

Download Angry Birds Season Full Version Free, Serial Key, Keygen, Crack

Angry Birds Seasons (formerly titled Angry Birds Halloween) is the second game in the Angry Birds series, which contains episodes based around real-world holidays. It was originally available on five platforms: iOS, Android, webOS, Symbian^3, and Windows Phone 7. It has also recently been released for PC and Mac.
Seasons was initially released as Angry Birds Halloween in October 2010. The name was changed in December to Angry Birds Seasons with the Christmas episode. Updates have continued since and are listed below.

On August 23, 2011, the Mighty Eagle was released for the game on iOS devices. Seasons is typically updated on a semi-monthly basis, each update adding a themed episode stylized by an upcoming holiday and usually two Golden Eggs. (The exceptions: Easter Eggs has 11 Golden Eggs (10 in PC and Mac), Summer Pignic has 3, and Wreck the Halls has 3.) Angry Birds Seasons is split into two packages, Seasons 2011 and Seasons 2012.

Angry Birds Season Pics:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

2014 © Planer - Responsive Blogger Magazine Theme
Planer theme by Way2themes